Designer Brand New Arrivals FW21 | Up to 80% OFF
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • t0627m / United States
    star
    perfect!
    The response and the product were excellent.
    2021/09/27
  • ccyoon5288 / United States
    star
    Excellent & Speedy!
    I love how fast my cookware came, and they are just so beautiful!
    2021/09/27
  • ningyoboy / United States
    star
    Outstanding Service!
    Thank you for helping me find the impossible. Worth every penny.
    2021/09/27
  • catherinekong / Hong Kong
    star
    Nice experience
    The necklace was well received. The seller was nice and handled the address change promptly. It was a nice experience except the the necklace was tangled when the package was unpacked.
    2021/09/27
  • Trivera0182 / United States
    star
    I recommend this shopper 100%
    I ordered two pairs of each color. I'm very happy with this shopper and this shopping experience. The shoes are authentic, came in original packaging, very fast shipping. Shoes arrived in great condition. Thank you so much!
    2021/09/27
  • Trivera0182 / United States
    star
    Very happy!
    I had a great a experience purchasing from this seller. Very fast response to any of my questions. Items are authentic. Arrived in original packaging, in great condition too. Thanks so much!
    2021/09/27
  • starcharm / United States
    star
    Very Pleased with my purchase
    Shipping was fast, item is 100% AUTHENTHIC! Personal shopper, responded quickly and was very professional.
    2021/09/27
  • kvann6 / United States
    star
    Lovely cap
    Yet another amazing navy cap! I am happy to have in my collection!
    2021/09/24
  • ManT / United States
    star
    It’s so nice
    I got a recommendation of this pair of shoes from my friend, and made the purchase. Now I absolutely love it.
    2021/09/22
  • Jminchien / Taiwan
    star
    Perfect service!
    The service was impeccable! The seller is very courteous, always replied my questions very promptly and kept me updated with the progress. The delivery was also faster than I had expected. I will certainly recommend the seller to my friends and will certainly buy from the same seller again!
    2021/09/22

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping