Luxury Brands New Arrivals | Cruise & SS 21 Collections
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • erickung1203 / Taiwan
    star
    High-quality goods
    Sellers give you peace of mind! Until trust!
    2021/01/16
  • Hailey337 / United States
    star
    Love this cute bag😍
    Just received the package today! This is my first overseas purchase. It arrives faster than I expected:) Thank you.
    2021/01/15
  • kimkimm / United States
    star
    Very happy with my purchase!
    After placing the order I quickly received a message about my stock inquiry, and another update when the item shipped soon after. Everything was packaged meticulously and she even included the loewe totoro shopping bag. Overall I'm very happy with my experience!
    2021/01/15
  • schor / Canada
    star
    Delay but good experience
    The bag I purchased was not in stock therefore need to wait couple more weeks and have it shipped out. Overall good shopping experience!
    2021/01/15
  • swtmam / United States
    star
    Happy with the purchase!
    This seller was pleasant to communicate with! I'm really happy with the product and the purchase that I made with them.
    2021/01/14
  • unicornsweetie88 / United States
    star
    Thank you!
    I love the bag and so cute.
    2021/01/13
  • brookepatterson100 / United States
    star
    Good seller
    Great. Fast shipping. & replies
    2021/01/13
  • sbroetje / United States
    star
    Love my purchase
    This was my first time buying from Buyma and I would buy from this site again. The seller kept very good communication. Very happy!
    2021/01/12
  • lonelynever / Taiwan
    star
    Perfect Product
    The product is great and genuine.
    2021/01/12
  • laquittabrooks / United States
    star
    Perfect timing
    Thanks so much for proving a good purchasing experience. I know there is so much going on around the World, but my item came at a perfect time and with no Shipping and delivery issues. I love my Odeon mm Louis Vuitton, it was in wrapped in perfect packaging and in perfect condition. Thanks fiol65
    2021/01/11

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping